Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"This is a great place to take PT. The facility is very clean and well maintained. The physical therapists are great -- very professional, they explain along the ay what each activity is for. I highly recommend Evans Rehab."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
Sep 14, 2020
From Google
"Intelligent employees make rebab more like pay to get better. No real strain or pressures to complete the workload. I am 86 years old and looking for another 7 or 8 more. These people at EVENS REHAB AND WELLNESS are real professionals at there trade."
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"Love this facility and all the support I've received. Karen greets everyone with a smile and is incredibly helpful with insurance questions. Will's initial consult got me on a path to less pain and feeling so much better. Patty keeps me going each session to ensure my PT isn't too strenuous yet still providing the healing that I need. They are an awesome team and I appreciate the physical healing and improvements I feel everyday. You are awesome!"
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"Will and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. From the time you enter the door until you leave. friendly, compassionate, professional. They clean all the equipment, tables after EVERY USE."
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
Aug 24, 2020
From Google
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"Very flexible schedule and Thomas is a good and thorough therapist"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"The staff here are all great!"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"It was one of the Best I've been too and the staff was very helpful and professional."
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Evans rehab. The service was superb. I was very impressed with everyone."
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been through physical therapy at other clinics a few times before after bone breaks from ski and motorcycle accidents. Evans Rehabilitation is by far the better experience and I’m glad to recommend their friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff to others who may need their services."
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"The staff greets you when you enter the door. The therapist informs you what next for your physical therapy."
Aug 08, 2020
From Google
"The team at Evan's Rehab is professional, caring and thorough. My needs as a patient are respected. Thank you for all your help."
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"It is very pleasant to get therapy at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness Center. The therapist Is very professional and knowledgeable . At this critical time, it’s comforting to see that my therapist and the staffs are taking extra precautions. The facilities are very clean and people are very friendly! I am proudly recommending to anyone who needs a place for physical therapy ."
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
Jul 18, 2020
From Google
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"Everyone there is very friendly. The therapists listen to your concerns and explain how the exercises will help. They work hard to get you to where you need to be and keep your doctor informed. This was my first time ever going to a physical therapist and was very nervous about going but they eased my fears."
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"Staff are very friendly and helpful. I feel like I’ve definitely seen progress with my condition since starting. They always present all options that are available to improving your condition."
Jul 04, 2020
From Google
"Great therapists, very knowledgeable, Welcoming staff highly recommend"
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fully equipped facility. Your appointments are always are always met on time. FB of Martinez"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"I feel that Breanne and other practitioners here at Evans have our wellness experience first. I have attended 6 or 7 appointments and feel that I am benefiting from attending. I highly recommend Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness facility."
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"Fixed m3 up fast! Thomas McLeod is a master!"
Jun 27, 2020
From Google
"In just a few visits, I am now PAIN FREE!!!! I’ve struggled with this pain, trying to self correct and now I’m SO GLAD I went to Evans Rehab !!!! Laura is THE BEST!!!!!"
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"This is my first experience with Physical Therapy. My Physical Therapist Thomas is excellent! He listens, he teaches and guides me though the exercises he designed specifically for my injury. He pays close attention to how I am doing my exercises so that I am not doing them wrong. He is very patient and shows me again and again even though I veer off course now and then. He is friendly, kind and really cares about my progress. I am amazed at how much I have improved so far. Thank you Thomas! I have also worked with Paul and he is also very kind and encouraging and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Paul! Kevin stands out as a good worker too! He has helped me during my visits and is very nice as well! Thank you Kevin! I love the ladies at the front desk! They smile at me when I come in and call me by name as they welcome me in! Everybody is so nice and helpful! They are always on time! No waiting! They deserve more than 5 stars!"
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"Great staff Makes all the difference"
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
May 31, 2020
From Google
May 27, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and helpful! Really like the online exercise checklist"
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"This is my third time at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness. Beth (who is wonderful!) has worked with me every time. She is very caring, supportive and friendly."
Mar 05, 2020
From Google
"limbs and core, considerate complete care"
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
Mar 01, 2020
From Google
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"I'm 1 week into a 6 week rehab. So far so good. This group seems to be very focused on my physical needs. I've been to other places that seem to have a "one size fits all" approach. Not at Evans Rehab!"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"Physical therapist are patient and encourage you not to be impatient with your progress. They seem confident in their ability to help and therefore it makes a person feel confident in making progress. When progress is made your appointments decline so it’s not just about the money. They take a personal interest!!"
Feb 17, 2020
From Google
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
"Facility super clean. Staff friendly but professional."
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
Feb 09, 2020
From Google
"Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I am always taken back within minutes of my arrival."
Feb 08, 2020
From Google
"I've been in ATL for over 30 years, with a recent short stay back in the Augusta/Evans area with the need for PT. I've also had several injuries in the past due to various activities (running, tennis etc.) and have undergone several PT sessions. All that to say, by far the best PT I have ever received has been with Beth Overstreet at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness. She is knowledgeable, caring and skilled beyond any other therapist I have worked with. The facility is well managed, clean and convenient but Beth is the reason it should receive a five star rating!! If you are reading this and need PT, look no further. This facility is the BEST!"
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"Clinicians are knowledgeable and patient with clients"
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"Very caring, but very professional. They did a great job with my PT issues & I highly recommend them ."
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"Very thorough and helpful."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"This Is a great place to have therapy. The staff work well with the patient and they take their time to make sure that you are getting the treatment you need to be able to return back to most of your normal duties. The receptionist is very friendly and polite. They are such a great team"
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"Excellent care and compassion."
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
Dec 19, 2019
From Google
"I've seen three different staff members now and all are skilled, patient, and attentive. I feel confident in allowing them to help me with my pain. Thx, Evans Rehab!"
Dec 15, 2019
From Google
"I recommend this facility to anyone who needs a physical therapist. The therapist are very knowledgeable and see that you are doing the exercises correctly. I look forward to my visits and continuing my exercises at home. You are warmly welcomed time you enter the building. Thank you for your dedication to helping your patients become more mobile and aware of how to care for our bodies."
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Love Evans Rehab and Thomas is awesome!"
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Truly I am satisfied with Thomas, my therapist. He has been very kind & patient with me. So far so good. I kno that there is still a lot of work to do to get me”on the road again”, but I feel like I’m off to a good start, & the best is yet to come. The fellowship with everyone has been just great!! If U needmore than 5 stars, I all for it!!"
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are very attentive to their patients. They stay close to you and make sure you are getting the most from your experience."
Dec 01, 2019
From Google
"Always friendly and professional."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"The physical Therapist developed a program to fit my particular needs. I was walked through each of the routines and monitored to insure that they performed correctly. The staff was very professional. The facilities and equipment were well maintained and immaculate."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"The physical therapists that I have worked with at Evans Rehab & Wellness were very professional and knowledgeable."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, works with patient at the patient's rate. Explains all therapy and monitors to verify it is done correctly. Very pleasant."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"I could feel improvement after two sessions. My Physical Therapist was able to tell me what is wrong with my knee and provide exercises to help me reduce the pain and strengthen the joint. I would definitely recommend Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness for rehab. They are always on time. They gave a fitness center with trainers for personal training as well."
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is friendly and so accommodating. Facility is clean and my therapist is amazing."
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Ask for lydia! Staff very attentive to detail, and helpful."
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"Great place to workout! Personal trainers are knowledgeable encouraging and challenge you!"
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"My doctor recommended therapy for me and I am so happy I chose evans wellness and therapy.They are truly dedicated to helping you and concern about your level of pain doing the exercises.Bri Ann is a excellant therapist and everyone is so nice.Excellant location and plenty of parking space."
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
"Physical Therapy is never fun. After my 5th and final major surgery I figured I was going to be handed some bands and sent on my way. That didn't happen. First time in years that someone asked me what my physical goals were. Lydia was not only patient but extremely knowledgeable in her tradecraft. If you're in need of Physical Therapy then look no further. ERW is the place to go. Great job Lydia and many thanks!!!"
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff is so professional and friendly! The facility is welcoming and clean. My physical therapist is very knowledgeable. She knows how to get my strength and flexibility back in my leg but is very considerate regarding my pain level and never pushes too hard."
Oct 27, 2019
From Google
"Well organized and always receive prompt care. The instructions for at home therapy is easy to use and records progress on the recovery"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Great staff"
Oct 20, 2019
From Google
"The physical therapy support and care that I and my wife Helen have had at Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness has been outstanding. The therapists have without exception are compassionate intelligent and technically superior. I believe I have improved in all categories. Thanks Beth for your care as the one leading my treatment plan. The others who have assisted in your absence have been wonderful"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
Oct 13, 2019
From Google
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and Understanding towards your needs. I enjoy coming there for therapy. The instructors gives you lots of confidence and guidance. Thank you for listening. There Great!! Come to Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness."
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
Oct 06, 2019
From Google
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"I had an appointment with Beth. She was very thorough and explained everything she asked me to do, including an explanation on a model of the human shoulder. Beth is very friendly and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone needing PT."
Sep 15, 2019
From Google
Sep 07, 2019
From Google
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"Nice facility, knowledgeable therapists. They helped my neck issues with targeted exercises. Saw quick improvement. Will keep these folks at the top of my list for future physical therapy needs."
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
"This is a great Rehab facility with excellent physical therapists."
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
Aug 24, 2019
From Google
"This place and its well-trained employees have been a Blessing during my surgical recovery. Lydia is awesome!"
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
"All of the staff there is very professional and have great knowledge of what needs to be done to address your problem."
Aug 17, 2019
From Google
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"I love the therapists at Augusta Rehab. They show me personal care. They showed real interest as I did my exercises. I’m very pleased with my treatment at Augusta Rehab."
Aug 10, 2019
From Google
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"Great facility and staff. New and clean facility. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Easy to schedule."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"Thomas is excellent and truly a professional"
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"The staff is friendly, patient, and amenable. I started PT after ACL surgery; frustrated and ready to get back to everyday life. They were able to push me to get me where I go wanted to be while understanding what works and what doesn't. Great Job Evan's Rehab team!!"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Flexible hours and the staff takes time to listen and develop a plan that works. Convenient location"
Jul 21, 2019
From Google
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"I BEGAN PHYSICAL THERAPY AT EVANS REHAB AND WELLNESS DURING FEBRUARY OF THIS YEAR. I HAD BALANCE DISORDERS, NEEDED STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE. I HAVE MADE MORE PROGRESS THAN I WOULD EVER HAVE IMAGINED. THE PTS ARE THE VERY BEST, AS THEY HAVE TAUGHT ME TO BALANCE, CLIMB STAIRS, AND EVEN DO MORE THAN 60 SIT UP AND STAND UPS ALONE. THEY ARE THE VERY BEST AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MY FRIDAY SESSIONS. IF YOU WANT HELP, GO THERE AND YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM EVERYTHING YOU RECEIVE."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"Love the level of care all of the staff show in their patients and each other."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"So grateful for the professional care of ER&W, suggested by my physician with great results."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"In the past 3 weeks I have improved my range of motion and strength. All of the Physical Therapist are knowledgeable and concerned about your recovery"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"Outstanding therapists! clean modern facility! These folks actually care about you and they customize a therapy plan tailored to your unique situation!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Friendly, knowledgeable, supportive staff. Clean facility."
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
"Evans Rehabilitation is a well run physical rehabilitation facility. Their staff is very engaged with you. They start and end on time. Laura James, physical therapist is very professional and concerned with your treatment. Highly recommended."
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"Evans Rehab is just great! Especially Beth! The atmosphere and staff are so welcoming and friendly. Beth has spent time explaining how the exercises will help with my sciatica. I enjoy and look forward to sessions there."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"They are organized. They have your routine ready. No wasted time. They have the same goals you have. I have been very pleased with my progress. Thanks for your patience and help. Judy Helms"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"I've been going to Evans Rehab and Wellness for physical therapy, which was administered by two skilled therapy assistants (about three sessions so far: Breanne (sp) and Pau) l. I highly recommend this facility for anyone who needs physical therapy and/or rehab. The facility is wonderful and first class. It also has a gym with great equipment/machines that are excellent. CH"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"It’s a great place for re-hab. My therapist Brianne Is wonderful!"
Jun 16, 2019
From Google
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are very caring to our needs. They are willing to work with us and make our progress the best it can be."
Jun 08, 2019
From Google
Jun 08, 2019
From Google
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
May 31, 2019
From Google
May 20, 2019
From Google
May 17, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapists at ERW are EXCELLENT. They are very knowledgeable as to how to get you back to your best following surgery or injury. Therapy is hard work. The therapists are encouraging when you’ve made progress. It also helps that the therapists invite your feedback as to how you are feeling as a result of the exercises assigned as part of your therapy. It is worth speaking up as often exercises can be modified or changed to provide the desired result without inordinate pain, although some discomfort is part of the recovery process. If you have other concerns about charges, etc, you can also ask your therapist about that as well. At ERW they are concerned about your well being. They provide top-notch facilities and equipment along with excellent PT care. I definitely recommend them for your PT needs."
May 17, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and good at what they do. I recommend them for anyone who is suffering with mobility."
May 11, 2019
From Google
"Staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Best Rehabilitation facilities."
May 08, 2019
From Google
Apr 29, 2019
From Google
"I am more than pleased with the service I received at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness Center. All the personal is very knowledgeable and helpful. I know that I will be able to walk without any pain by the time I am finished with my therapy."
Apr 20, 2019
From Google
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Most excellent, they really know their stuff!! Very knowledgeable!"
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"I am trying to increase motor skills following a stroke. My therapist is excellent, and tailors everything to me as an individual, neither too demanding or too lax. I have just began but I believe this program will do a great deal of good, given time and application of effort on my part."
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and attentive therapists. Clean facility. Well staffed and properly equipped."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"I have been referred to this facility several times and have always received prompt, courteous and professional help. Friendly personnel and staff strive to provide excellent care and attention."
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
"Will Collins is the best physical therapist I've known."
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"Excellent professionals! Highly recommend for the most demanding PT CHALLENGES."
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"Love the professional & caring staff at Evans Rehab and the therapy results have been amazing!"
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"This is a beautiful and big rehab center. The staff (all of them) are very pleasant, professional, compassionate with a great deal of empathy. They never push you into being in pain. I highly recommend this Rehab facility!!!"
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"Beth is an awesome therapist. She listens to what you have to say and even asks you for more detail. I can tell a huge difference in my pain level since I have been seeing Beth. Even though my pain may never go away, she has shown me techniques to reduce it. I would highly recommend Beth and her facility."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"Helped me greatly; great staff and facility,"
Mar 17, 2019
From Google
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"5 stars. Very patient and helpful therapists! Would highly recommend to others seeking therapy!"
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Very comfortable atmosphere. Therapist is professional and interested In my progress!"
Feb 17, 2019
From Google
"I was anxious to leave my prior Physical Therapist with another company here in Augusta. My Physician suggested I try Evans Rehab., I was very anxious about meeting a new therapist. I need not have been concerned. The ladies in the reception area were expecting me! They made me comfortable as I walked in the door. My Therapist spent quite a bit of time listening to me about the problems I need help with. Such personal attention was reassuring . The printed off directions for my exercises and the direction's that came via e-mail were invaluable to me in doing my exercises properly. But, the most important experience has just occurred this week. I have had some set backs this week and Brianne was able to come up with a visit on the spot that was able to address this new problem. This way I know how to continue to do PT at home this week. I feel confident if my problems continue or get worse she will help me find a way to continue doing PT though using different exercises. I would not hesitate to recommend Evans Rehab to any friend looking for Physical Therapy."
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient several times over the years. Each time I have been treated with respect and more importantly have benefited from the care that I have received. Excellent facilities and staffed by professional therapists."
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
Feb 10, 2019
From Google
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"I underwent hip replacement surgery two weeks ago and started PT at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness five days post op with Will Collins. Will and staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I just completed my second week of pt and I am almost pain free and walking without a limp for the first time in three years. I highly recommend this group for anyone in need of professional pt."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are professional, caring and know what exercises help to make positive changes in your recovery."
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
Jan 15, 2019
From Google
"Super service! Clean appearance! Friendly staff no matter who you speak with whether it's your rehabilitation specialist or someone answering your call. They ALL are HAPPY to help you with whatever you need. I have been to many services thru the years all over the world and this facility with its staff exceeds most that I have used. I recommend EVANS REHABILITATION & WELLNESS to anyone who needs this type of help!"
Jan 13, 2019
From Google
"After my hip replacement surgery, the folks at Evans Rehab helped me get my muscles and my gait back in shape."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"This place is great. I was referred for back pain. On my first visit Will (therapist) gave me a through evaluation and he is very professional. After my second visit I was feeling better. Will (therapist) emailed some exercises I could do at home. Everyone is very nice and respectful. The ladies at the front desk are also great and explained my Co pay and kept me abreast of upcoming appointments. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you so much for your great care. I am partial to Will because he worked with me all but one visit but the entire staff is exceptional."
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"The staff are very helpful and friendly. They are all experienced and professional."
Dec 31, 2018
From Google
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
Dec 23, 2018
From Google
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
"From start to finish each appointment is planned. The staff are all very knowledgeable and attentive to concerns or changes from each appointment!"
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"Great staff."
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
Dec 08, 2018
From Google
"Awesome"
Dec 04, 2018
From Google
Dec 03, 2018
From Google
"Friendly! Clean Environment! Caring!"
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"Will Collins is the best. He's helped me out several times over the years. I know I can trust him and I recommend him highly."
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Oct 21, 2018
From Google
"Super friendly staff. They're great about creating a plan tailored to your specific needs and making sure you getting better. This is my second time using Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness, they've helped me so much!!"
Oct 20, 2018
From Google
Oct 06, 2018
From Google
"Over a period of a few years, I have had need of Physical Therapy three times each for a different cause. The staff is not only courteous and professional but they seem to convey the need for each type of therapy exercise and are very knowledgeable in methods to improve your deficiencies. I would most certainly recommend Evans Rehab in your time of need."
Oct 05, 2018
From Google
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"My therapist has been friendly, supportive, and skilled. At almost 80 years old , I appreciate her patience. The Facility is clean and attractive."
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
Sep 23, 2018
From Google
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
Sep 19, 2018
From Google
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"I’m so glad we found Evans Rehabilitation for my Mom. Her PT, Christy is pretty great too. She’s very kind and very patient with my Mom, and that I greatly appreciate. She takes the time to guide her through her PT sessions, and listens to my Moms physical limitations based on how she’s feeling, and knows when to stop and let her go home to rest. Highly recommend!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
Aug 18, 2018
From Google
"Amazing group of people! I received more exercises in two sessions than my last therapist gave ne in twenty sessions! They're tough, but that's the route to healing. I have a herniated disc in my lower back, they are making sure to strengthen my upper back, lower back, core, legs, and educate me on safety along the way. I am so happy my back specialist chose this place for my therapy."
Aug 12, 2018
From Google
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
Aug 07, 2018
From Google
"This is a great place for place for physical therapy! Great therapists! Friendly staff, clean environment, and a gym packed with up to date, easy to use equipment. Evans Rehab treats people of all ages and lifestyles - not just athletes - in a comfortable, relaxed manner."
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
"Very knowledgeable therapist and prompt on your appointment times"
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"Kristy evaluated, diagnosed the problem and immediately began treatment. She is always upbeat and very knowledgeable. Front office staff are welcoming and friendly."
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"All of the staff at Evans Rehab are professional and courteous. I’ve been using their exercise facilities for about 9 months and recently required physical therapy. I’ve been very pleased with the progress I’m making in both building strength and flexibility and the rehab progress I’m making. I’ve recommended Evans Rehab to several friends and they too are having a positive experience."
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"Very Professional and well trained staff. They work with you to make sure you know the exercises and even email you a copy of them including step by step instructions"
Jul 08, 2018
From Google
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
Jun 25, 2018
From Google
"Following the general orders prescribed by my doctor the PT at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness has prescribed necessary stretching and strengthening to quickly improve function of my damage hip joint."
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
"I took my daughter to her first appointment and was very satisfied with the care that her PT showed her. Her PT took her time and her directions were clear as to her treatment plan. Great customer service from start to finish."
Jun 12, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Evans Rehabillitation Services. After total knee replacement, I was referred by my physician to this facility. I cannot say enough great things about my physical therapist, Laura James who has patiently, skillfully, and compassionately helped me, literally, get back on my feet again. From the time you enter you can count on friendly faces and helpful staff."
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"Recently had total knee replacement, PT is helping to get my mobility back. Highly recommend the group at Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness."
Jun 01, 2018
From Google
May 24, 2018
From Google
May 20, 2018
From Google
"Everyone very helpful and friendly. I would readily recommend this place to anyone. In fact I told my sister about how much better I feel after going there for PT and she and her husband have signed up to go."
May 18, 2018
From Google
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly & dedicated therapist- Will Collins. Great place to go!"
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Over the last several years, I have sustained more than my share of injuries. However, I have been fortunate to have Evans Rehabilitation to see me through some genuinely tough times. Their physical therephysis are top notch. If there is a more well appointed and attractive facility in this area, I am unaware of it."
May 17, 2018
From Google
"My experience with the staff at Evans Rehab has been amazing. I underwent a complicated rotator cuff repair, and I was very nervous about my recovery. But, the excellent therapists provided care and supervision that I needed for a speedy recovery."
May 12, 2018
From Google
May 11, 2018
From Google
May 09, 2018
From Google
May 09, 2018
From Google
May 06, 2018
From Google
May 05, 2018
From Google
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"Very professional and helpful!"
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"I found the staff very knowledgeable and they help you to recover."
Apr 21, 2018
From Google
"In just 4 visits so far, my back/sciatic pain down to my ankle is much better with the exercises they outlined for me. 🙂"
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"Thanks for helping me!"
Mar 26, 2018
From Google
"I have been coming to Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness for almost 2 months for treatment of tendonitis of the Achilles tendons. My therapist, Laura James, is wonderful. She is professional yet personable and listens to me at all times. I have seen good progress in the treatment of this very painful problem and my doctor is pleased. Using a combination of equipment and manual treatments plus ultrasound has resulted in my having periods of no pain at all. I have been to other physical therapy facilities in the last 3 years, but Evans Rehabilitation and wellness is by far the most comprehensive in treatment and in my opinion, the best. I highly recommend it to anyone having a problem which can be treated with physical therapy."
Mar 25, 2018
From Google
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"Great people. Very helpful"
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
Mar 17, 2018
From Google
"I want to thank all the sweet people at Evans Rehabilitation Services on my excellent therapy that I have received. I had Paul and Will that did such a great job. I am 85 years old and they did a terrific therapy to restore me back to using my shoulder and arms again without pain. I also thank the sweet young ladies at the front desk when you enter, they always have their sweet smiles and happy faces to greet you."
Mar 16, 2018
From Google
Mar 16, 2018
From Google
"I love Evans Rehabilitation Services. I have used their services many times. Every time I work with Will I feel much better and learn how to improve my mobility. I definitely recommend the rehab services or the gym. It is very convenient the 24 hour access. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
"Went for rehab after surgery the staff was great and got me back in shape quickly. Stayed on after rehab and got a gym membership and a trainer. The trainers are very knowledgeable and worked with my PT to get me the best post surgery program."
Mar 12, 2018
From Google
"Lydia Veihman is an amazing PT Tech, her drive, motivation and support are unparalleled. Lydia’s superior people skills combined with her knowledge of the exercises and equipment simplifies the rehabilitating process. Lydia had a significant impact of my hip replacement rehab. I served in the Army for 30 years and Lydia’s, determination, pride ,work ethics and attention to details are a direct refelction of Army excellence. If you need rehab then get Lydia Veihman as your PT Tech. Respectfully SGM (Ret) Jackie Horton"
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Professional and knowledgeable staff with good outcomes."
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Really awesome and friendly staff! I would highly recommend Evans Rehab to anyone who needed PT!!"
Mar 08, 2018
From Google
"The Staff at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness are great. Each staff member is friendly and caring. Their instructions are easy to understand. The therapists are easy to talk with and are proactive with answers and solutions to any concerns you may have. I have experienced improvement with my symptoms and discomfort quickly. I would recommend Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness to my family, friends, and anyone who needs professional assistance in a timely manner."
Mar 08, 2018
From Google
"Staff is friendly and accommodating. My wife loves the towel wrap around her back!"
Mar 01, 2018
From Google
"I've had a very positive experience and my physical therapist Laura is amazing!!"
Mar 01, 2018
From Google
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
Feb 18, 2018
From Google
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"Everyone has been so nice. Beth has been very patient and very helpful with the issue that I have had with my shoulder. I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Feb 13, 2018
From Google
"The therapists are professional and knowledgeable. The difference with Evans Wellness is the level of encouragement and compassion you receive during your therapy. They are on point."
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"I originally went to Evans Rehab for total right knee replacement physical therapy. The therapists are an amazing group of talented and professional people, especially Laura and Kitsie. In the 3-1/2 weeks I have been attendIng, the mobility and strength of my right knee is a remarkable improvement since being diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis in 1986. The exercise routines are easily accomplished and very beneficial to strengthening my knee. I am so pleased and encouraged by the improvement of my knee tha t I have changed location to Evans Rehab for my total reverse shoulder replacement physical therapy in July of 2017, I’m encouraged just by the comprehensive evaluation of my shoulder and the initial starting exercises that this therapy will be equally rewarding."
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"Dedicated, devoted and first class professional - you will not go wrong here!"
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
Jan 27, 2018
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and great people. Highly recommend."
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"These guys are GOOD! Very patient and well informed. I haven't stumped them yet! And I ask a LOT of questions! Thanks Will!"
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
Jan 20, 2018
From Google
Jan 19, 2018
From Google
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"Very professional and efficient personnel. These folks rock!"
Jan 07, 2018
From Google
Jan 07, 2018
From Google
"Friendly knowledgeable treatment from a highly trained and personable staff. I would absolutely recommend Evans Rehab & Wellness"
Jan 06, 2018
From Google
Dec 30, 2017
From Google
"Second time to receive care at Evans Rehab. Great service and professional people both times. I specifically requested to come back this time and would again, if I needed more PT. Thanks Team!"
Dec 27, 2017
From Google
Dec 27, 2017
From Google
Dec 25, 2017
From Google
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"They are the best. They stay on time and don't try to keep you longer than necessary. The therapists are the best!"
Dec 17, 2017
From Google
"Beth Overstreet did awesome with my back. I have no more pain. It was a great experience."
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"My podiatrist referred me to Evans Rehab for treatment of planters fasciitis. After 5 weeks, with the professional care of a wonderful staff, my pain is 90% gone. I feel stronger and able to continue with home exercises to prevent further trouble. Thanks!"
Nov 12, 2017
From Google
"The staff and the facility are great. The physical therapists are amazing. I am reveiving treatment for weakened knees and arthritis related problems which resulted in a fall in February of 2017. My condition is continually improving. I would highly recommend this facility. My thanks and appreciation to Lydia A very special professional therapist who has worked with me over the last several months and continues to guide me through this recovery."
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
"Excellent staff that are very knowledgeable and professional. My rehab plan and progression was remarkable. The facility is very clean and well equipped. I am very grateful to Lydia and Beth during my rehab after total knee and later ankle surgery. The progression and coordination to the gym facility with continued monitoring under the direction of a trainer is a big plus. I would highly recommend Evans rehab."
Sep 30, 2017
From Google
"The staff at Evans Rehab are wonderful! They are very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job of signicantly reducing and managing my pain, after the first visit. Beth, my PT, also spent time with me discussing a plan to prevent re-injury, in the future. I cannot say enough positive things about ER!"
Sep 26, 2017
From Google
"Beth was my therapist who gave me excellent care. She diagnosed and prescribed a program for me that worked. She explained exactly what had been damaged, how each exercise would help correct and heal, how often I must perform each prescribed exercise and the stretching, and why all this was necessary. Beth evaluated the progress incrementally, then increased the levels. She emphasized the importance of following up daily at home, which I did faithfully. During the discharge, Beth gave me guidelines as to the importance of continuing these stretches and exercises and how to resume the game of golf gradually and safely.Not only was Beth professional in every sense of the word, but she also cared and encouraged me as a friend which made me want to do everything correctly. Beth is top notch!!!! Thank you ,Beth."
Sep 14, 2017
From Google
Sep 01, 2017
From Google
"I had a great experience while going through therapy for my shoulder. Beth was amazing!! I would definitely recommend Evans Rehab!"
Aug 04, 2017
From Google
"Evans Rehab has been a wonderful place to go for physical therapy!!! I am currently going for physical therapy on my right shoulder after an extensive surgery. This is the 4th time I have had therapy here for different surgeries. I can honestly say that the therapists are very knowledgeable and they take time to listen!! They have requested OR reports, consulted with my doctor when needed, changed my routine if something is hurting... evaluated me to ensure there was no apparent damage. When things are going well and my movement and strength have been getting better, they continually change the therapy to ensure I am exercising the right muscles with the correct amount of weight/pressure. The therapists take the time to explain what the excercises are going to help and they check to make sure I am doing them correctly! BEST OF ALL- I go home and can pull up an e-mail that has the excercises in video format. This helps me to ensure I am doing the right things at home! The people here are caring and kind from the therapists to the ladies that set up my appointments! I have requested Evans Rehab when my doctor talks about sending me somewhere. My shoulder surgeon has been amazed with my recovery so far! I would and do highly recommend Evans Rehab to anyone needing physical therapy of any kind!"
Jul 29, 2017
From Google
"Outstanding customer service and all of the Therapists were both knowledgeable and patient. My SI joint problem was corrected and exercises and stretches given to me for home and future were fully explained. The rehab was specific to my problem. Now playing golf again."
Jul 25, 2017
From Google
"If you need a place to rehab, this is it! The entire staff is amazing, and PT Lydia is top notch: Professional, Empathetic, and Educated. She knows her stuff! She also makes you believe that with hard work you will get better, and she champions your recovery. The facility is clean and equipment is in good shape, and you always feel welcomed when you come in the door. Another great advantage with the center is that you can transition to the gym side of the facility and the trainers are as awesome as the therapists. Matt has been so great at helping me transition from a rehab patient to a healthy person again. No one wants to be sick, but if you need help healing this is the place!"
Jul 20, 2017
From Google
"Professional, motivating, & attentive; Evans Rehab has been a huge help for my torn labrum recovery. I worked with Beth the majority of the time, who encouraged me to be comfortable with the recovery as well as push a bit harder when I felt I could. Top notch facility, if you ever need the right recovery for you, I recommend these guys!"
Jun 29, 2017
From Google
May 20, 2017
From Google
May 17, 2017
From Google
"All the staff from the Front Office, ie: Cari; Physical Therapists, especially Lydia and Meredith, were excellent. All were very friendly, professional, helpful, patient and caring. The Facility was very clean with a great atmosphere. The Therapists, Lydia for most of my visits and Meredith for a couple of visits were great. They also were great listeners taking time to provide encouragement offer advice on my rehab. If the need arises in the future, I will be coming back to Evans Rehab for my Physical Therapy and hopefully work with Lydia, who as previously stated was superb. Highly recommend Evans Rehab. I also joined the gym there to continue my improvement efforts."
Apr 13, 2017
From Google
"I can't recommend Beth Overstreet enough for her assistance with my TOS. I've had a dramatic decrease in symptoms since her program."
Jan 17, 2017
From Google
"After dislocating his kneecap, my son started therapy at Evans Rehab. Beth thoroughly evaluated his knee as well as other weak areas that he needed to strengthen. She was a great encourager for him along the way. The entire staff is very courteous and professional. Evans Rehab is a top notch facility!"
Oct 12, 2016
From Google
"Excellent services! Great staff that actually remember your name. Never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for a scheduled appointment."
Oct 03, 2016
From Google
"Very pleased with the results. They were very helpful and were patient with me. I would definitely ask to go back there if a doctor sends me for physical therapy. Highly recommend"
Sep 22, 2016
From Google
"The care I have received at Evans rehab center is exceptional."
Sep 07, 2016
From Google
"Evans Rehabilitation Services is an excellent place to go. The staff, therapist's, fitness, and billing office have been wonderful while under their care. Everyone treats you like you matter and makes things fun to keep improving 100 percent before your discharged. I highly recommend, going to Evans Rehabilitation Services for PT issues and Personnel Trainers for your fitness needs."
Sep 01, 2016
From Google
"Excellent every time !"
Sep 01, 2016
From Google
"The staff is fantastic! I have used them for over 5 years after several surgeries and for back pain. I also have been a member of their "gym side" and have always found the staff to be helpful and to answer questions I may have about exercises and which machine to use for what set of muscles. I would recommend them w/o reservation."
Aug 31, 2016
From Google
"I have been very comfortable with my rehab program with Evans Rehab. The staff has been geat to work with. The program has been put together to rehab my particular needs following my shoulder surgery. Beth and Paul have done a very good keeping my recovery needs in mind. Thank you Evans Rehabilitation."
Aug 28, 2016
From Google
"Evans Rehabilitation physical therapists were absolutely wonderful and helped me to regain the ability to use my left arm and hand without pain..."
Aug 25, 2016
From Google
Aug 22, 2016
From Google
"Evans Rehabilitation was able to get me in immediately. After my assessment they started my appropriate exercises and emailed how to videos of each one of them. This way I was able to work on my exercises at home. The trainers and staff are great. I would highly recommend Eveans Rehabilitation Services to anyone who needs it. I will definitely use them again in the future if needed."
Aug 21, 2016
From Google
"Lydia and everyone at Evans Rehab have been tremendously helpful in my herniated disc repair recovery. If you need any type of physical therapy rehab services, I would highly recommend this facility."
Aug 20, 2016
From Google
"Friendly and professional with a nice facility."
Aug 19, 2016
From Google
"Everyone is very friendly. They have been very helpful working with me to relieve my pain and showing me exercised I can do at home. They work with you to schedule times for therapy that best work around your schedule."
Aug 19, 2016
From Google
"After three knee surgeries, I had limited range of movement. I had inflammation and pain in the joints. Following therapy from the highly competent physical therapists, I have no pain or swelling in my knees. I am now able to workout daily in the state of the art fitness facility at Evans Rehabilitation Services under the supervision of the highly qualified trainers. My quality of life has been greatly enhanced as a result of the excellent services provided at Evans Rehabilitation Services. Tom Fitts"
Aug 05, 2016
From Google
Aug 02, 2016
From Google
"My PCP referred me and I could not be more pleased with Evans Rehabilitation Services. From day one, I have been impressed with the pleasant, helpful and efficient staff - from the front desk to the professionals. The facility is clean, spacious and state-of-the-art. From my own experience as a patient, I can attest that the staff are qualified, experienced professionals who encourage and motivate as they maximize their time with patients. Following my initial assessment, an individualized comprehensive treatment plan that addresses my immediate, short-term and maintenance needs was developed. My treatment activities are clearly explained and demonstrated so that I am confident in how to safely and effectively perform them at home and in the Center. In summary, top notch staff and incredible facilities make the Evans Rehabilitative Services experience one that I would highly recommend to anyone."
Jul 28, 2016
From Google
"The Staff at Evans Rehabilitation center has always been outstanding. They administer Personalized tailored care, from the owner and all the staff, in a state of the art care facility. I strongly recommend their facility. 2 thumbs up"
Jun 02, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness was able to get me in immediately. After my assessment, they started my appropriate exercises and emailed how-to videos of each one of them. This way I was able to work on my exercises at home. The trainers and staff are great. I would highly recommend Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness to anyone who needs it. I will definitely use them again in the future if needed.

Andrea Welmaker

Everyone is very friendly. They have been very helpful working with me to relieve my pain and showing me exercises I can do at home. They work with you to schedule times for therapy that best work around your schedule.

Marilyn McDavid

Lydia and everyone at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness have been tremendously helpful in my herniated disc repair recovery. If you need any type of physical therapy rehab services, I would highly recommend this facility.

Jan Simmons

The staff is fantastic! I have used them for over 5 years after several surgeries and for back pain. I also have been a member of their "gym side" and have always found the staff to be helpful and to answer questions I may have about exercises and which machine to use for what set of muscles. I would recommend them w/o reservation.

Dr. Christopher Noah

Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness is an excellent place to go. The staff, therapists, fitness, and billing office have been wonderful while under their care. Everyone treats you like you matter and makes things fun to keep improving 100 percent before your discharge. I highly recommend, going to Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness for PT issues and Personal Trainers for your fitness needs.

Glenda Cooper

4.96

Based on 311 reviews